M7037795
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
looking for: 35 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Fluent)
Portuguese (Some)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, Camping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Cars, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
I like life as it is. Happiness is always with us, the main thing is to be able to notice it. I can teach you to do it! Do you want? I like to spend time with my family, these are my closest people. We travel together, the weekend we organize barbecues, play different games and just enjoy life. If you want to be part of my amazing and fun family, tell me about it. And besides, I'm not like everyone else! I am very special Lady.

Appearance:
I am passionate about traveling, outdoor activities, especially in summer. I love horse riding, animals, but horses especially. I love dancing so much! I like reading interesting and cognitive books and listening to music I am disposed to feel at the moment - different types. I like meeting with friends, going to the movies and just having coffee with them. Also I enjoy making things with my own hands, especially I like embroidery. And generally, I try to be a self-developed and healthy person.

Looking for:
I want to meet a man who is family oriented. Also, I really want our family principles to coincide. The desire to start a family, to become a support for each other, to be wonderful friends, passionate lovers, the best parents in the world and be a little crazy couple.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches