M7040412
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Bangkok, Thailand
looking for: 45 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Some College
languages: Thai (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Food, Martial Arts, Racket Sports, Sailing, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I'm intelligent and open-hearted lady. I like to start my new day with smile, I am always in good mood, In my family I am the peace maker. I don't believe in Conflict, life is so short to keep pushing and conflicting. Also I'm honest, faithful, sincere, sensitive and passionate. I can be pure, naught, provocative but always prefer to stay lady I am. I have great sense of humor and very optimistic, devoted and supportive.

Appearance:
My best features should be my eyes because I have been told several times and hope I am right. I basically prefer to dress good, decent and responsible than to expose my body which is meant for my partner only.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who is know responsible, caring, nice, gentle, decent, honest etc. He should also be communicative because every successful relationship needs communication

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches