M7042158
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 85
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Charity, Nature, Reading, Theatre, Computers, Dancing, Football, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
I am a sophisticated but earthy, articulate, witty, well-read man who is sincere, honest, kind, affectionate, caring, compassionate, open-minded. sensual, passionate, and romantic with great sweetness in my heart, a good sense of humor and diverse interests who values openness, honesty, trust and loyalty

Appearance:
I am 5'9", 180lbs and my best feature in my brain. My clothing style is combination of modern and casual.

Looking for:
am looking for a sincere, honest, trustworthy, warm-hearted, affectionate, caring and loving woman who wants to develop a serious relationship and will become my best friend, my companion, and partner in life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches