M7042936
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this hour)

views this month: 94
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Växjö, Sweden
looking for: 20 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Charity, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Classical Music, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Hunting

General information:
My name Is Jan and Im Swedish. Im a doctor and have 2 children. Im a wider 3 years ago. I live In a countryside near a lake and a big garden. My Intrest Is nature fishing hunting read a good Book shopping travelling history like music very much make a good diner with a glass of vine like to go to museum and concerts.

Appearance:
I have blue eyes Brown dark hair avage body 173cm tall like booth casual and moden style.

Looking for:
Im looking for a nice kind and social Women and Its good If you like some of My Intrests. Its good If you like to travel and music. I have been In Tallinn 3 times and I like the people there, so Its good If you are from Estonia.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches