M7043407
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 165
adds to favorites: 12

Private password:

I am a: 67-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 48 - 62-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
retired architect
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Swedish (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Cars, Museums, Nature, Reading, Sailing, Theatre, Travelling, Water Sports, Yoga, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cycling, Food, Gardening, Literature, Movies

General information:
I am a well rounded personality with excellent education with interests in the fine arts and performing arts. I like to afford to travel worldwide and enjoy meeting new people. I am a very positive and optimistic person.

Appearance:
I am in reasonably good shape and healthy. Am a smart modern dresser and people tell me I have wonderful blue eyes and a great smile.

Looking for:
I am an epicurian and look forward to a woman with wonderful looks, good education and a warm heart, who is willing to travel and explore the world and what it has to offer.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches