M7043854
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Vienna, Austria
looking for: 49 - 76-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Afrikaans (Minimal)
interests: Cars, Dancing, Jazz Music, Winter Sports, Yoga

General information:
I am a single mother of a daughter, I am looking for a serious relationship, I worked as an accountant at a company but looking for a new job, am British, I am single, friendly, outgoing and I want a man who wants to Being a friend and also a new relationship, not looking for sex chat or rogue men, a man who is willing, serious and desiring to make a woman happy, to love and also to be loved

Appearance:
i am a tall lady, with blond hair, most people use to tell me my eyes are very attractive and i also love to smile a lot and been friendly, i like fashion, i am a fashionista and i enjoy looking good and i like lovely nice dress and skimpy dress and lovely skirt and clothes, i like to always look good and comfortable, and nice always

Looking for:
i want a good man, loving, caring, amazing and sweet to be with someone who knows what he wants, someone who is not stingy, a loving, caring, loving and understanding man in nature, someone we can bulid a life together and appreciate each other at all time, life is beautiful when you find love and you also loved too, because it takes 2 to find true love

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches