M7044139
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 106
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Davao, Philippines
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
education: College Grad
languages: Filipino (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Christian Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Classical Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Mountaineering

General information:
I am a person who love life. An outdoor type of person who loves to be with the sun, in the beach, gardening, walking, nature tripping, driving. In the house, I want to decorate and redecorate the house and make it clean. I love to be with my good friends because it keeps me young. I am here to look for someone for a serious relationship. Somebody whom I can be with, who is honest about themselves.

Appearance:
I am 163cm, which is above average for filipina ladies. I have a black hair and black eyes with an average built. My best features are my smile, my suntanned skin and my ability to deal with various types of people. My clothing is usually casual, not conservative.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone whom I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who can take good care of me, same way with me to my partner. Travel is one of my interests aside from gardening, hiking, walking, being with the nature, i also love dogs. I prefer to live where my partner wants to live.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches