photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 7 minutes ago)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 58

I am a: 72-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 64 - 77-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
Lithuanian (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Football, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Basketball, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Camping, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Food
History of architecture, Fashion, Arts, Italian, Japanese, French food

General information:
I enjoy and value the life. Being alone and very progressive I can do many things on my own, but I can imagine how many beautiful things we could make while beeing together. Regarding my attitude to woman and man relationship, I would like to pass through an idea: to love is something amazing, to be loved is much more, to love and be loved is everything what the one is dreaming about... I value the true relationship and the balance in life. Equal give and take of feelings, reciprocity... I am looking for HIM, who will complete, not complicate my life...

I am very optimistical, romantic, loving, attractive, open-minded, self-confident, sincere, patient, helpful, reliable, passionate, like intimacy and closeness, dislike lies, selfish and cheating people. I enjoy travelling, reading, fashion, I dress in style, like the city life, the beach, the countryside, nature, walking, some kind of gym... I have an excellent education with interests in the history, architecture, arts, food heritage of other countries

Looking for:
I am looking for someone with similar interests or some others to introduce to me..., a cordial, sincere, reliable, educated, loyal, loving, honest male person, my soulmate.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches