M7045386
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Lismore, New South Wales, Australia
looking for: 40 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: Multiracial
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Reading, Shopping

General information:
I am a very romantic and affectionate woman who loves to hold hands, and walk in town with my man. I am a lady who knows what she wants. I am honest, loving, caring, hardworking, trustworthy, positive, sincere and goal-oriented person. I have a pure and sincere heart. I lead an active lifestyle. I will be a faithful wife, true friend and passionate lover. Friends say that I am open and communicative.

Appearance:
5. 11 ft tall weigh 128lbs i like to dress modestly

Looking for:
I am looking for a man who will become my friend, my lover and of course my soul mate. I want him to be serious, supportive, communicative, with a good sense of humor and caring man. My future husband must be just real man who will prove his love to me by his actions, not only by words. I am a one-man-woman. I will like to treat my beloved just like a king and I have much love to share with the special man that I had been looking for years. You don't have to be rich or handsome, as long as you treat me good.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches