M7046334
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 101
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Obninsk, Russia
looking for: 43 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Arts, Dancing, Yoga, Fishing, Golf, Gym, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Elegant, delicate and sensual lady. A happy graphic design honors holder. I decorate fabrics with elegant decors. I am pleased to talk with an interesting conversationalist in English. While traveling I enjoy the poem of balustrades and landscapes. I am writing in the photo frame exciting stories of characters and events. I love walking and cycling. Admiring the winter forest, I like to glide through the fluffy snow. With light skates I quickly draw blue patterns on ice. I create airy watercolors with rich colors. I share the secrets of the psychology of nutrition. I am enthusiastically exploring life-affirming coaching technologies. Hone grace and plastic, doing fitness. With pleasure I dissolve in the rhythms of passionate Latin American dances. I will keep company in a game of billiards for a charismatic opponent. Gently and smoothly twist the steering wheel of the car, following the harmony of movement. My dream is to learn to sail under the guidance of an experienced captain. With warmth and tenderness I create coziness and harmony in the house, filling it with the exquisite aroma of pies. Peku delicious lace pancakes. The man admires the mind, determination and sense of humor. I will give the chosen one care, affection, inspiration.

Appearance:
I have blond wavy hair. My eyes are light brown with a greenish tint. I am slim and athletic. My height is 1m 70 cm. I am calm and positive.

Looking for:
I am looking for a smart man, an interesting interlocutor who will be pleased with our communication. Family values are important to me. In people I will like a positive attitude and kindness. I appreciate honesty in people.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches