M7046395
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Austin, Texas, United States
looking for: 35 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Athletics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gym, Sailing, Swimming

General information:
I'm sincere, positive, truthful, a man with a warm heart, caring, respectful, flexible, patient. I am lead a healthy lifestyle and like healthy food. Friends consider me as kind and reliable, with good sense of humor. I am interested in yoga, psychology, history, alternative medicine. I like to read, learn new things, travel. My hobbies is take care, grow flowers in my garden. I Appreciate and respect smart people, who achieve their goals. I'm real, no play games, have nothing to hide. I like nature, mountains, ocean, gym, animals. I' am looking for a loving, intelligent, sincere woman with big heart, spiritual, reliable for serious relationship.

Appearance:
modern style, sport, clothing depending on the circumstances and also gym

Looking for:
i want to meet a good woman, 35--84 years old

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches