M7051900
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Kansas City, Kansas, United States
looking for: 40 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Gardening, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Basketball, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Fishing, Food

General information:
My interests are quite wide and varied. When I was younger I was really interested in medicine and helping people. At the same time I have a passion for marketing and also I adore flowers. I also like reading books, news. I love walking and traveling a lot. In addition, I like visiting orphanages and nursing homes. I enjoy cooking and especially making sweets.

Appearance:
I am a young woman full of passion towards life. I am a very active and enthusiastic person. I adore communicating with people. Honesty and trust are in the first place for me in any relationship. I believe that love, support, understanding and frankness are quite important values and they should exist in order to build a loving home

Looking for:
I am looking for serious, reliable and loving relationships. I want to meet an intelligent, trustworthy, kind and honest man. I wish to be happy with that faithful man. I hope my soulmate will love and support me. I want to have a simple and kind husband who I can rely on and always have common interests to talk about.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches