M7052182
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 67-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Belleville, Illinois, United States
looking for: 65 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Classical Music, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Water Sports, Computers, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
My interests are: the exact sciences, chess (I play chess not very well, but I like the process of playing), fantasy and esoteric actions. I play the piano, but more seldom and seldom. I prefer the leisure of the middle activity such as sea, pool, skis, fishing (I do not fish my self, I like to observe this process) and enjoy camping (on weekends away when the weather isn't miserable). I like also to work in my backyard.

Appearance:
I will have told later

Looking for:
I'm looking for a man who will share and beautify my life and be my best friend. I'm looking for someone that has a good heart and a kind soul. To me, what you are, is more important than what you look like. You are just like me looking for simple happiness, love, devotion, passion in a warm, tender, social, romantic, sincere lover, relation. I am looking for my soul mate, my beloved, my everything. Without obligations for the former liaisons and attachments. I like to be around people that I feel comfortable with, so I choose not to mix with arrogant or selfish people

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches