M7052282
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 81
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 66-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Lipeck, Russia
looking for: 59 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Astrology, Jazz Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Dancing, Theatre, Food, Winter Sports, Country Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Museums

General information:
I have social type of personality like to help people and if it needs ask for help them. I am easygoing, well educated, attractive woman. Like travelling, reading, swimming., dancing My hobby is painting(oil canvas). I have travelled many times in Europe and would like to visit South America

Appearance:
Blond with beautiful blue eyes lady. Sensetive and loyal. Well build, tall, slim My favorite dress style is casual But for special ocasion it can be pretty fashionable.

Looking for:
Who am I looking for? A man who can lead on me when I am not strong. A man who can share with me all his happiness and worries. So do I. Place of living depends on mutual decision.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches