M7053613
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 41
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Alexandra, New Zealand
looking for: 50 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cars, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Motor Racing, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Charity, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food
Gardening..mother nature.. off road driving.. cooking exercising walks

General information:
Hii im semi retired i love my small block of land.. i bought it as totally bare land a few years ago its now almost finished planting fruit nut citrus trees berries an veges. I want to build a off grid house so in retirement my over heads are minimal and i have time to go places... I am intelligent honest loyal respectful straight laced sensual loving caring very passionate an easy to get on with good senso of humour.. mischievous lively mind

Appearance:
I am 183 cm tall well built but not fat. Thinning on top blue eyes I buy new clothes every year and love to present well an respectfully or be in my ole clothes on the land doing things

Looking for:
The right attitude to life i feel is the key.. we are all different so i would look to meet in the middle with enthusiasm.. Someone that like me is honest proactice passionate sensual intelligent educated an loves being loved in all ways an gives the same in return loves the outdoors bbqs an mother nature

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches