M7057627
Hello. photo_2
Hello.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Morwell, Victoria, Australia
looking for: 51 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 4' 5'' (135cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Literature, Nature, Reading, Theatre

General information:
My present life is a busy one working 4 days a week caring for young children in my home ( a career that spans nearly 40 years) with the other 3 days devoted to my vegetable garden and the constant downsizing of my possessions. The care of my small menagerie is a constant 7 day a week job (4 rescue cats and a rabbit). Am about to add chickens to that once again. I have a deep connection to the Australian bush-land and its unique flora and fauna. I wish to live as simply as possible in an environmentally and ecologically sound manner. I help abused, neglected, lost, injured and unwanted animals and birds from whatever country of origin to provide the love, assistance and dignity that they deserve. I am an avid reader of science fiction and enjoy watching ABC and SBS television. I enjoy British detective shows, world movies and gardening programs. In the past I have been an active participant in yoga, horse riding, bush walking and cycling. I cannot paint or draw but can build animal in-closures and vegetable beds. I am a bush girl at heart. I am honest, loyal, possess a sense of humour, very familiar with the English language, am affectionate but not one for social gatherings. I have been reducing my footprint for years and can still do more eg composting of raw food scraps, using corn based garbage bags that are compostable and biodegradable and only use environmentally friendly cleaning products. I grew up in the Australian bush-land of Moorooduc on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria, Australia. My aim is to one day escape the ever increasing EMF's, the radiation poisoning and the air borne chem-trail poisons by returning to the trees and land.

Appearance:
I have olive skin that darkens in summer, my hair is dark brown slowly greying and down to my mid calf which I wear up in a plait (probably my best feature). Am erring more to the side of slightly overweight. I own no heels, do not wear make-up and have no classy clothes (through choice). Am comfortable in jeans, t-shirt and boots or sensible flat shoes (or gumboots). I enjoy wearing alternative clothing brought from markets.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man that imbues much or most of my own interests, philosophies, passions, beliefs and personal traits. Clean habits but unshaven is good. I am a semi vegetarian (eat deep sea fish) and meeting someone who is like minded would be a bonus (even a man willing to convert and experience the vegetarian adventure). Someone of a calming nature to tone down my own busyness. A man with eyes that are the true mirror of his soul that light up with humour and mist up with emotion.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches