M7061808
photo_1 July
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 31
adds to favorites: 114

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 51 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: High School Grad
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Cars, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga, Cycling, Dancing, Gym, Nature, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Attractive sportive lady in a good shape. Educated, Intelligent, Free. Have a valid mult business Shengen visa, can fly soon to meet. Love the sea and the sun, to swimm a lot. Please, no time wasters with long mails. Prefer to speak whatsapp and to meet soon.

Appearance:
170 - 58kg. Model type appearance, slim, Long legs, long blond hair. Any type of modern closes.

Looking for:
Looking for a man for LTR, leading to marriage. Age partner 50-70. Financially secure, stable, preferable with own business. Contact me only if you are in my criteria.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches