M7062985
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 113

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 45 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Red
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Literature, Movies, Travelling

General information:
Well. I`m just a normal person that lives in one of the beautiful cities in the world - St-Petersburg. My main hobby is travelling. I like to observe new places, new cultures. And I like to make pictures of all those places.

Appearance:
My appearance you can see in my photos. My style depends on the time and place. I could be casual (most of time), but at the same time I`m trying to be modern. But I`m not a victim of fashion!!! I don`t wear high heels in the mountains)).

Looking for:
Good question! I`m here the third time. And I want to make an experiment!! From my previous times of being here I didn`t like to see only old, horny men. I want to believe that something changed)). I don`t look for a husband!! I`d like to meet interesting men, who I`ll enjoy to talk and maybe to meet. Surprise me please!! And please don`t send me your kisses and just Hi. If you have nothing to tell me find somebody else.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches