M7063543
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Klaipėda, Lithuania
looking for: 55 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Landšafto inžinerija,biologija, chemija
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Minimal)
interests: Cycling, Movies, Arts, Museums, World Music, Walking, Swimming, Pop Music, Reading, Gardening, Dance Music, Theatre, Nature, Racket Sports, Fishing, Country Music, Travelling, Basketball, Cooking, Literature, Latin Music, Food

General information:
I am a middle-aged woman who likes healthy lifestyle, sports. I love nature, walks by the sea, in the woods. I am interested in ornamental plants, I love flowers very much, I grow them in my garden. I like to cook, experiment in the kitchen. I am an extrovert, cooking my meals with my colleagues, girlfriends, their children and grandchildren. I love music, my home is filled with the sounds of music and the smell of baked cakes. It is a daunting task to describe yourself. I can say that I love life, see it as God's greatest gift to be treasured, not to waste my time in this world, but to try to live it meaningfully, bringing happiness and joy to someone who will come into my life.  

Appearance:
I am a supporter of 165 cm tall, medium body, athletic, healthy lifestyle. Green-eyed blonde Blonde. Clothing style - modern, romantic, can be sporty, it depends on the action at that moment. Human appearance changes over time, it is the vessel in which our soul is hidden, which is what really matters. The best qualities - fun, positive, warm, able to communicate and understand another person, diplomatic and tolerant (that's how my friends describe me).

Looking for:
I would very much like to find a smart, diplomatic, educated man who is interested in nature, healthy lifestyle, fishing, sport, fun and tolerant. No harmful habits. Who likes music, flowers and walks by the sea, in the woods. Likes traveling, interested in new cultures. A man who is honest with me. A man who takes life seriously and knows what he wants from him. Maybe I hope to find a man who will become a great friend and companion to his life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches