M7063943
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Commerce City, Colorado, United States
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Danish (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Dutch (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Christian Music, Hunting, Martial Arts, Nature, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Golf

General information:
I am a friendly, social and genuine person with good manners. Warm by nature, giving, and lenient. It's in my nature to encourage, nurture and support; friends who know me for years, say I am a generous person. I am NOT religious - I am an authentic, spiritual woman. I appreciate simplicity in everything, straight-forwardness, and people who are excited by the fact they are alive! I enjoy being together with open-minded people, and people who are thankful and happy. I've come a long way down the path of life, long enough for me to know that having someone to love in life, and enjoying their love too, is indeed a gift from our Creator and God. I'm not interested in silly adventures and time-wasting games.

Appearance:
I have dark brown hair, hazel eyes and a nice looking body, my workmates says ages has nothing on me,

Looking for:
I love being outdoors, as much as I also love staying home, watching a good movie curled in the arms of my husband, cooking my American special dishes lol hosting friends, having good family time etc. I am a very good cook, and I miss having someone, to cook for. I'm proved to be an excellent home-maker... I guess I really am a family-woman! I love travelling and exploring new places and cultures, I love spending summers in the amazing Greek islands under the generous sun, enjoying the water of the colourful Mediterranean sea: o) I practice a healthy life-style - interests & hobbies include: Holistic (Medicine) Approach / Food Supplementation Hiking Mountain-climbing Swimming I am also very fond of animals and especially dogs, deer, horses, seals, dolphins, (cats included), reptiles excluded!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches