M7064143
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
looking for: 37 - 72-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 7'' (201cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Government
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dancing, Football, Golf, Gym, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Reading, Baseball, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music

General information:
My name is Prince and i live a respectful and simple life. I love to spend my free time with my loved once and people that matters in my life so much. I love all kinds of sports and love traveling, researching and more.

Appearance:
I always appears before people very clean and respectful. I appears very loyal and i humble myself in every all that i do. I appears very simple in looking and very admirable. I appears clean before my maker and to receive more strength to move successfully before men.......................................................

Looking for:
I am looking for a well behaved, trustworthy, beautiful and very understanding woman to love and cherish for the rest of my life. A woman that has a similar appearance with mine. I don't believe in far distance for what we have and shares inside brings us closer in spirit and heart. I don't believe in younger or older age for age is just a number. Life is beautiful by living with perfect understanding

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches