M7064932
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 58
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Anamur, Turkey
looking for: 36 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Economist, private fund manager and advisor
education: College Grad
languages: Turkish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Motor Racing, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Martial Arts

General information:
I am a serious man ready for a serious relation. My basic characteristic is understanding and effort to create a harmonious family life. Of course, it also depends on both side. I live alone in an idyllic city, such like a paradise, where there is everything to be happy, but I believe that all these beauties must be shared, not just being happy alone. If you are a real serious woman (no any swingers PLEASE) please try to contact.

Appearance:
I am not a tall man, but I like women taller than me ))) I like very active life with many different activities.

Looking for:
I can't categorize people, it is not right, but I only hope to meet honest women to talk about details of our relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches