M7064970
cocofesse
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 53
adds to favorites: 2

Private password:

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Anse Royal, Seychelles
looking for: 45 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 3
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 4'' (193cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
Estate Agent
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Italian (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Travelling, Water Sports, Classical Music, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening, Jazz Music, Politics, Reading, Swimming

General information:
Down to earth 64 year old Seychellois retiree. Living alone and separated. I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker, love outdoor life in the wild and my enjoyment is fishing, painting and a little bit of gardening.

Appearance:
I like to be always clean and tidy. Clothing, I like casual wear. I'm of average weight and do not have a pot belly, athletic appearance.

Looking for:
I would love to have a lifelong partner to spend what is left of my few years I have on this earth, she must be a non smoker as I hate nicotine smell, casual drinking is okay. Must be sincere at all cost.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches