M7065039
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 84
adds to favorites: 6

Private password:

I am a: 69-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Budapest, Hungary
looking for: 70 - 78-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
tourist guide
education: High School Grad
languages: Hungarian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
interests: Cooking, Gardening, Travelling

General information:
Being an adult woman I like looking after my household first of all necessary to the everyday'life. Slow by slow want moving out of the business life and trying to concentrate to my private life, in order to find somebody to spend the forthcoming years with.

Appearance:
My height is 165 cm, having a natural blond hair. I think, my best features are diligence and endurence, indispensible nowadays to our life. In addition I am sincere, friendly, appriciate real friendships.

Looking for:
Would like to live in my country I got used to it, being an internationally excepted region. Lies, cheatings misguidances are not my style and the same moral values are excepted from the other side of the partnership as well.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches