M7068543
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 92
adds to favorites: 44

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: St. Julian's, Malta
looking for: 45 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Christian Music, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Computers, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
I am russian but living for many years in Malta. I am kind, tender, caring, reliable, responsible, faithful, easy-going. I am an optimist by nature. I have a good sense of humor. I like a warmth and tenderness in relationship. The care, love and respect in a family! My husband will be most important and the only man in my life. I can not live with one man and thinking of the another one. I have a good life but for full happiness, I would like to meet the right man. If you are looking for honest loving relationship you are welcome to write to me.

Appearance:
Don’t ask me how I am, I am fine, thank you

Looking for:
Loving, Family-oriented, Romantic, Caring, Has Personal Goals, Works hard to make a better life, truly wants a family He should be kind, wise and responsible man, respectful and good companion for all rest of my life with harmony in life, soul and thoughts, every day, in good and bad times. No less, no more

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches