M7070475
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Sacramento, California, United States
looking for: 31 - 81-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Military Soldier.
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
Japanese (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Jazz Music, Movies, New Age Music, Pop Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Yoga, Basketball, Boxing, Cars, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Golf

General information:
I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart.

Appearance:
I'm insistent on personal/mutual respect, kindness and honor. I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, sensitivity and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see that I am truthful person instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs. I'm 5'11 182CM, with an athletic physique, and I have always been a very sports-oriented / active person. I have light black hair and green eyes. I enjoy movies, music, fine dining, traveling. A quiet walk or just talking over some wine and soft music with someone special is always a great pastime too.

Looking for:
if i should get some like me with this specific hobbies: reading news papers, watching TV, listening to music, Sport, Particularly Swimming, Traveling, and having a good plans into Investment for the help of our future.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches