M7071749
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 311
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Riga, Latvia
looking for: 52 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Auburn
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Restoration
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Russian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Food, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature

General information:
Charming, tender and creative lady. Through profession of restorer know the mysteries of heraldry and recreate old emblems. I have been painting on silk. I create while listening to music. Smooth movements of the brush create subtle patterns on the fabric. I love to wander through the museum, filled with the sound of ages and go to the theater to enjoy the play of the actors in the latest productions. Listening to jazz, blues, classical and relaxing music. I enjoy the contemplation of painting, sculpture and architecture. I love to travel and meet other cultures. Easily chat in English. I am pleased to cook. Masterly bake apple pie with cinnamon and brew aromatic tea. I create a cozy and comfortable atmosphere at home.

Appearance:
I am 167 cm. high lady, who weights 60 kilogram and has slander body type. I have green eyes and auburn hair. I like different style of clothes, but generally prefer classical.

Looking for:
I would like to meet my chosen one, to whom I will present admiration, understanding and tenderness.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches