M7075324
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 94
adds to favorites: 39

Private password:

I am a: 49-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 47 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Yoga, Literature, Walking, Travelling, Fishing, Dancing, Movies, Reading

General information:
I am loving, caring, charged with passion, I think that a great relationship should contain, trust, respect, loyalty and understanding, these are good ingredients for a very successful relationship, I am a woman of only one man. Family is very important to me, I love children, I love photography, design, architecture, music, museums, and I watch a good movie. I also like to go to concerts, travel and enjoy a good dinner. I am looking for a man who wants to love and be loved, and loves the same thing as me, then if you are here, I would like to meet you

Appearance:
Mind, friendliness, respect, honesty, love, attention! I like casual style, jeans, dresses. I don't like to lie.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a man

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches