M7075910
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 61 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Auburn
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Jazz Music, Winter Sports, Travelling, Gardening, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Christian Music, Reading, World Music, Arts, Country Music, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, Singing, Nature, Walking

General information:
Hello I am Mila, from Russia, Saint-Petersburg. This is my native city. I am interested in literature and history, also love nature and animals. I am graduated from University, work in the field of education, I am studying Finnish now. I had been working in Finland and USA before. Widow. Adult sons live separate but we often meet.

Appearance:
I am tall with long hair and a medium build, active, positive, attentive and caring. I appreciate decency and high moral qualities in people, the ability to think about others.

Looking for:
I am looking for a reliable life partner, whom I will take care of and help in his work and share the joys and sorrows of life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches