M7076182
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 247
adds to favorites: 28

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Turnhout, Belgium
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
Tagalog (Native)
Dutch (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Food, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Sailing, Astrology, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I am 58 years old. I grew up in the Philippines but worked in other countries, i. e., Bahrain, and Dubai. I arrived in Belgium in August . I have visited other countries, i. e., The Netherlands, France, Germany, Norway, Austria, Slovakia, Italy, Spain, Greece, Hong Kong, China, Saudi Arabia. I love gardening, going to places where there are bodies of water, reading, cooking, music, and I try to be creative during my free time. I have a son (25 y. o. ) and a daughter (22 y. o. ), one of them is still living with me, but is independent and could stay home alone in case I need to live somewhere else.

Appearance:
People say I look good at my age.: ) My hair is below-shoulder-level, straight and dark brown. People say my smile is nice.: ) I stand 170cm tall. People say that is taller than the average height of Asian women.

Looking for:
At our age, are we too late to find that special someone to grow old with? I believe not yet!: ) I am hoping and praying that through LavaPlace, I would meet someone who is looking for a sincere, educated, patient, with no financial troubles, nature-lover long-time partner just like what I am also looking for. I am looking for a serious, harmonious, comfortable relationship only. I could be a good woman to grow old with, I believe. Thank you for visiting my profile. I wish you a great day!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches