M7076189
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 169
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Assens, Denmark
looking for: 43 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Danish (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Classical Music, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Walking, Winter Sports, Cue Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym, Latin Music, Movies, New Age Music, Racket Sports

General information:
Hi, I am a loving caring man who with honsty and loyalty is seeking for the last woman In my life, with whom I Can coock together, give her a hug, and a kiss when I pass her during the Day, the woman I can always Call and trust. We Can cuddle while watching a cossy movie, you Will be my trave partner and freind for life, and most important we Will Work and share everything In life. You are a calm Lady looking for harmony In family. I am 54, I have 2 boys, 20 and 25 years old a lovely dog, I am not Rich, but I have good job and I am doing ok. I Will be looking forward to hear from you.

Appearance:
I am just a normal man, looking for normal woman

Looking for:
Calm loving caring woman, my Best freind

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches