M7077328
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 38

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Zamboanga, Philippines
looking for: 36 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
FREELANCE
education: Some College
languages: Filipino (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Classical Music, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Nature, Religion

General information:
I am, single youngest in my family, live alone and work freelance., i have a long hair, slim, brown complexion., nice smile and honest of course., i love to cook, i love beach and i love nature., i grew up in a farm., my parents are farmer., now i moved out there and live myself.,., hoping and praying to find special someone here.,. please contact me., message me and i will reply you.,.,

Appearance:
i am 5'6"tall, i have a long colored straight hair., i have a well formed of body and brown complexion., well i think my best feature is the way i smile., i ave 2 cute dimples., i love to wear casually, dress, skirt, t shirt, shorts., jeans....

Looking for:
Someone i can trust i can lean on.,.,. loving and caring person., who will love me unconditionally.,

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches