M7078450
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 26

Private password:

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Mariupol, Ukraine
looking for: 51 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
German (Some)
interests: Astrology, Athletics, Gym, Dancing, Reading, Water Sports, Arts, Classical Music, Literature, Nature, Travelling, Fishing, Gardening

General information:
I am a calm family woman. I am honest and sincere. I love nature and animals. I have two cats. I love plants and create small bouquets. I like to create clothes for women. This is my hobby. I actively visit the gym and monitor my health. I am friendly, open and sociable. I always see in people only the good.

Appearance:
I love to be different. I love walking and going to the theater. I like to look for something new for myself.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a serious relationship. The man whom I could warm with my warmth.

Member7078450 has visited 1 places.
Moers, Germany (Отдых) 2019-05-19

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches