M7085413
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 18

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Tver, Russia
looking for: 62 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Italian (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Cue Sports, Food, Politics, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Fishing, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Movies, Racket Sports, Football, World Music, Arts, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Swimming, Sailing, Museums

General information:
I am positive, trustful, loyal, passionate of many nice things, supportive, giving, affectionate, sexual, sensitive, and easy to get along with.... I am happy with myself, as well as I like to enjoy doing things together.

Appearance:
Slender blonde with long hair. Height 163, weight 59 kg, and I like some movement like long walk, swimming in the sea, cycling. By nature I am an extrovert, reliable, I need to feel respect to my only man, of course mutually.

Looking for:
i need someone who is positive, respectful, caring and trust worthy... who I'll feel as a decent, loyal person. Who feel ready for a real relationship, build upon love and mutual understanding.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches