M7086217
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 39
adds to favorites: 74

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Jūrmala, Latvia
looking for: 44 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Native)
Latvian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cars, Cue Sports, Swimming, Literature, Singing, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rock Music, Fishing, Gardening, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Golf, Winter Sports, Arts, Yoga, Camping, Classical Music, Cooking

General information:
Cheerful, with a good sense of humor, caring, loyal, romantic, sincere, purposeful. I love nature, travel, discover new places and people. I love art, everything beautiful, to create, to handmade. I love any sport and movement.

Appearance:
My style is elegant, but I also like sporty. I can afford classics and extravagance.

Looking for:
For me, sincerity and trust in relationship are important. I appreciate the intelligence and ability to love and accept. I would like to find a faithful friend and close person, with whom it does not matter in what country to live, our home we can build everywhere and feel happy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches