M7086612
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 91
adds to favorites: 74

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Kaunas, Lithuania
looking for: 41 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
education: College Grad
languages: Lithuanian (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Minimal)
interests: Astrology, Singing, Arts, World Music, Walking, Pop Music, Gardening, Gym, Dancing, Dance Music, Cycling, Movies, Nature, Travelling, Camping, Classical Music, Basketball, Cooking

General information:
If someone cries next to me,... I cry with him.... If anyone is happy. I laugh..... My love sees, listens and hears..... When I love - I participate in the life of another, with all my being.... I can comfort and hug................. It's me......... I know who I am.......... I am nature

Appearance:
It’s in the photos, hahaha ”: ), sorry, lazy writer.

Looking for:
If, I am your destiny.... You will find me............... The soul is the most wonderful creation of God... The soul allows us to be near those who are physically distant. She is the force that creates love... Love is the whole world, although it can be embraced with both hands...... I believe in love, I believe that the moment will come and I will embrace "the whole world".

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches