M7087124
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 60
adds to favorites: 34

Private password:

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Iževsk, Russia
looking for: 52 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Dancing, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I am a happy woman and I want to start a new family. I have two grown children. Children gave a sense of family. Now the children have grown up and live independently. I am one of those women who need a family. I live in a small town in the center of Russia. I can always keep myself busy. I like to ride a bike around the city, I like to draw, I knit, I read, I learn English... Sometimes I go and have visited several countries. It is not much, but it was very impressive.

Appearance:
I usually wear medium length hair, shoulder length. The style of dress depends on the situation and place.

Looking for:
A kind-hearted, hardworking, loyal partner, a real man, responsible for himself, for his lady, family, comfort. A man who appreciates the everyday little things that make up life does not dramatize problems, but solves them. I am ready to move to another country.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches