M7089396
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18 photo_19 photo_20
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 152

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Kiev, Ukraine
looking for: 37 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Basketball, Nightclubs, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Football, Reading, Boxing, Shopping, Food, Yoga, Cooking, Swimming, Latin Music, Sailing, Museums
Спорт, языки, курсы

General information:
Hi. I am a doctor. In my free time I go in for sports. I love music, people, life, everything new, colorful. I try to decorate my life so that it is happy and fun. I love nature, walks in the woods, river, sea, lakes. Theaters, cinema having picnics. I love an active life.

Appearance:
I am slim, height 173, weight 62 kg, hair color blonde. I prefer my style in clothes. First of all I am honest and sincere, kind and sympathetic, romantic and mysterious.

Looking for:
I expect sincere and mutual relations, where kindness, comfort, mutual understanding, respect and feelings prevail. Trust and understanding, care and kindness are important to me. My man will be surrounded by affection and warmth of the soul. I love dancing and sports, proper nutrition, good health, and I will gladly share my knowledge.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches