M7090347
Full photo photo_2
Full photo
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 185
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 28 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Thick
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Swahili (Fluent)
interests: Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Movies, Nature, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Walking

General information:
Hi, am Vivian born and raised in Nairobi. Am an introvert looking for my extrovert. Am single, never been married and no kids. I would love to meet someone to travel with. My hobbies are more of chilling and Netflix, taking long walks and sometimes reading novels. I am a nurse in training. Am the lastborn in my family, I hold a small circle of friends.

Appearance:
Am 5'9(175) I keep my hair of medium length. I consider myself full figured. My best feature is my smile. My clothing style is more of casual.

Looking for:
I am looking for a caucasian preferably from the United kingdom, Canada or Australia, African men please keep off, a family oriented man, kind and with a sense of humor and finicially stable. You should be tall and of good personality.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches