M7092278
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 246
adds to favorites: 17

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 37 - 52-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Golf, Jazz Music, Travelling, Dancing, Theatre, World Music, Arts, Yoga, Classical Music, Latin Music, Museums, Politics, Nature, Walking

General information:
I am sociable, kind, cheerful, tender women. I love to travel, discover new places, study the national characteristics of different countries, history, culture. I enjoy visiting the cultural events in different directions. I am fond of classic music and take a great pleasure of listening to opera and watching ballet. I do some sports like running, walking, yoga, golf. I am interested in economics and psychology, photography and politics. I have a degree at the international economy and work at the economic sphere.

Appearance:
I prefer many types of clothes.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man who is ready to build a happy family based on love and mutual understanding.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches