M7094840
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 297
adds to favorites: 59

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Cagayan, Philippines
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Tagalog (Native)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Cars, Charity, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Pop Music, Shopping, Singing

General information:
Hi i am maria i came from philippines. I am single never been married no have kid. I am kind and sincere woman loving, caring and respectful. My interest and hobbies was swemming, cooking and outing. I work as a saleslady selling cosmetics in the mall. I love travel somewhere in philippines. I was grew up here i n cagayan de oro city mindanao.

Appearance:
My height was 5'5 My hear style was rebonding and long. My body size was 24, 36, 36. I features my self to my family. My clothing style whole dresses, short and passion dress.

Looking for:
I am looking for long last relationship. A man kind, sincere, loving, loyal, romatic and respectful. The important is sincere and kind person. I accept drink alcholic. The values and morals are respectful and GOD loving. My type of personality pormal and i am not matter of that. The interested any kind and hobbies, cooking, fun, outing,, swimming. I gonna travel tour part here in philippine some nice island.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches