M7094844
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 149
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Tempe, Arizona, United States
looking for: 38 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Arts, Swimming, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies
tennis, vocal

General information:
I am fond of finances, I like to listen to and sing music, I do not like to sit still, I like to travel, the nature of the mountains, to meet the dawn, I like to learn and discover something new, play tennis, swim. I like to joke. I have two wonderful children

Appearance:
I have a slender figure, I like to play sports. I have brown eyes, light brown hair of medium length, I am European in appearance, not a vegetarian, do not drink or smoke. I love to dress in style casual

Looking for:
For me, trust, respect, sincerity, mutual understanding, mutual interests and feelings are important in relationships. I am looking for a serious relationship to create a family. I like people with an open mind and for whom family is very valuable and important

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches