M7094878
man

(Online today)

views this month: 115
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
looking for: 38 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Government
Military
education: High School Grad
languages: Portuguese (Some)
French (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Dancing, Golf, Literature, Motor Racing, Politics, Religion, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I like to have fun, I have strong moral values with honesty and integrity being the core of my personality, am very cool, i respect my dignity.... I'm excited to see new places, meet new people and do new things

Appearance:
I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone to spend time with and lead into a lasting long term, rest of my life type of relationship or just a now thing, I will not discount anything right now.. Someone to laugh with and try new things with and make new memories with together, hold each others for hours and hours.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches