M7096012
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 74
adds to favorites: 18

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Mombasa, Kenya
looking for: 26 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Student
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Swahili (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Charity, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Christian Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Swimming

General information:
Simple, down to earth, optimistic.... I'm shy at first but get to be super loud when I'm comfortable around someone, I love dancing and I enjoy almost all music.. I like going out but I also enjoy staying indoors, I like giving, loyal to a fault, lover of positivity, drama free,.... I still find happiness in simple things

Appearance:
I have fuller lips, small innocent eyes, long hair, an average body, I have a tattoo and I'll probably get more, my clothing style is mostly casual, my best features are my lips and hips

Looking for:
I'm looking for a best friend in my partner, a positive mind, someone who enjoys music too, someone who will always be there even when it gets hard, a great communicator, drama free, loving, family oriented, loyal, kind, who has a childish side,,,,, someone REAL not perfect

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches