M7097187
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 87
adds to favorites: 96

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Kharkiv, Ukraine
looking for: 37 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Swedish (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Yoga, Cooking, Movies, Reading, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre

General information:
I am a very versatile person and I have many different interests. I am inspired by nature and travel, the ocean. I love my family and my child, my parents, we love to walk together or go to the theater, to the cinema. I also love great music. I have a summer house with a plot and I love growing vegetables and fruits on the plot.

Appearance:
I am slim and athletic, I run in the morning in good weather. I am smart and kind, I love cats, traveling, I am cheerful and easy-going. I love meeting new and interesting people.

Looking for:
Most of all in people I value kindness and a stable nervous system, I do not like people who scream, as well as too narcissistic personalities. I dream of living by the ocean or by the sea, in a warm country, in a private house overlooking the ocean from the window, with my own plot, with good and kind people.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches