M7098830
women

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 246
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Kaunas, Lithuania
looking for: 50 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Some)
Russian (Fluent)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Food, Literature, Pop Music, Reading, Walking, Yoga

General information:
I will tell you about myself in more detail during personal communication. In short, I can say that I love to cook and go in for sports. I would be glad to meet a good man for a serious relationship. I appreciate the quality in a man such as kindness, honesty, sense of humor. I have a very negative attitude to betrayal. I can't see when people lie!

Appearance:
A beautiful woman at the age of 51! In full bloom of strength and energy. I want to love and be loved! I am looking for a serious relationship. More about myself, I will tell you in person! The main thing. There is no way to communicate on the site. I would be glad if you leave your m.. ai.. l, for me. So that I can write to you and continue our acquaintance. Thank you for understanding!

Looking for:
I want to love and be loved! I am looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for a man who wants a serious relationship and is ready for it! I don't like to play games, most of all I don't like lies.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches