M7098968
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 42-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
long lasting relationship that leads to possible marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Cars, Gym, Hunting, Pop Music, Travelling

General information:
I’m a single father of two little kids. I lost their mom to another man about 3 years ago now and I have a good job just looking for a great woman that will accept me and my kids and love me for me

Appearance:
I will tell you in the best way i can. Hope you will like it. I don't have much to say about myself than I still have not met the person I want to share my life with. If a friend was asked to describe me, they would say that I am classy, confident, direct, down to earth, enthusiastic, passionate, humble, fiercely devoted and loyal, giving, compassionate, kind, gentle, physically, financially, and emotionally fit.

Looking for:
I would like to meet someone who accepts me for who i am, can hold an interesting conversation, likes to be spontaneous, doesn't mind appropriate public displays of affection.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches