M7101181
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 21
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 24-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
looking for: 25 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 4' 10'' (147cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
Swahili (Spoken and Written)
interests: Basketball, Computers, Travelling, Yoga, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Gym, Movies, Museums, Nature, Religion

General information:
i am black girl who smile every time, i like yoga, i like to be nature all the time and my hobby is listen musik, movie, travelling, cooking, dancing. and to be happy all the time, i am self employed by selling different goods to people like underwear, vest, boxer and others, i live with my youngest brother and sisters they study in college, i born in tanzania town called mbeya after some years we travel to dar es salaam because of my mom place of work till now i live dar es salaam

Appearance:
my height i guess 146 to 152 i think, my body size is like 58kg i have a black-haired, so i like my man who have any number of KGS and height, but also i am nature and like cultures

Looking for:
I like person who is going to love me, who willing to do anything good to me, a man who truly and honest to me, our friendship at the end if God plan we are going to be wife and husband. i am charming girl who like jokes all the time because happiness is everything to me and my life always.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches