M7101836
Labas, it is me... By the see... Neighborhood Oi oi....
Labas, it is me...
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 33
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Utena, Lithuania
looking for: 60 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Cycling, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Walking

General information:
I am living now very quiet and happy life in the village, enjoy life in nature, have two dogs and cat, have been working in wood business, traveling in Europe, Scandinavia, East countries. I am happy person, would like to share my happiness with someone.

Appearance:
Natural grey (ash blond) sympathetic lady, shortish stile, like humor, optimistic more then pessimistic, rather tall, slim, enjoy walking, sauna, swimming in the lake

Looking for:
Someone calm, simple, wise, with good sense of humor, rather tall man, non smoker, who prefer to live village life, sometimes travel, sometimes just be in the silence, sometimes talk ( not about politic), sometimes laugh, sometimes cry..... angriness I do not like

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches