M7102289
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 445
adds to favorites: 55

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Krasnodar, Russia
looking for: 35 - 54-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Jazz Music, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Camping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
Hi, my name is Naira. Passion for foreign languages turned into my favorite deal. In a language school I discover the beauty of English & German to the students. Adore reading classics and fond of music. Love to play favourite tunes on the piano and sing jazz. Like to dance an Irish step. Will gladly make a comapny to mountain hiking. I love home atmosphere and board games. Good at cooking &fond of trying new recepies.

Appearance:
Tender elegant lady with hot-chocolate wavy hair, slim and athletic, 163 cm

Looking for:
Would be glad to meet a man who lives life with a hint of humor

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches